Organizing Commitee 2009

Ola Myklebost

Inst. of Cancer Research, Dep. of Tumor biology, Radiumhospitalet

Ola.myklebost@imbv.uio.no  

 

Stefan Krauss

Inst. of Microbiology, Dep. of Cell and gene therapy, Rikshospitalet

Stefan.krauss@rr-research.no

 

Gunhild Mælandsmo

Inst. of Cancer Research, Dep. of Tumor Biology, Radiumhospitalet

Gunhild.mari.malandsmo@rr-research.no

 

Gustav Gaudernack

Inst. of Cancer Research, Dep. of Immunology, Radiumhospitalet

Gustav.gaudernack@rr-research.no

 

Steinar Funderud

Radiumhospitalet

Steinar.funderud@rr-research.no

 

Ragnhild Lothe

Inst. of Cancer Research, Dep. of Cancer Prevention, Radiumhospitalet 

Ragnhild.a.lothe@rr-research.no

 

Harald Stenmark

Inst. of Cancer Research, Dep. of Biochemistry, Radiumhospitalet

Harald.stenmark@rr-research.no

  

Anne-Lise Børresen-Dale

Inst. of Cancer Research, Dep. of Genetics, Radiumhospitalet

alb@radium.uio.no

 

Rolf Bjerkvig

Inst. of Biomedicine, University in Bergen

rolf.bjerkvig@pki.uib.no

 

Philippe Collas

Inst. of Basic Medical Sciences, Dep. of Biochemistry, University in Oslo

philippe.collas@medisin.uio.no

 

Steinar Aamdal

Oncology, Radiumhospitalet

steinar.aamdal@radiumhospitalet.no

 

Secretariat

Line Mygland

line.mygland@rr-research.no /contact@cancersymposia.no

+47 22958155

 

Helpers

- All Post Docs and helpers at Institute of Cancer Research and SFI-CAST; Centre for Research-based Innovation (SFI) - Cancer Stem Cell Innovation Centre

- Inspiration Kommunikasjon & Event

 

 
Page visits: 1753